KGB - predsedovia Výboru štátnej bezpečnosti

Komitet gosudarstvennoj bezopasnosti

This post has not been translated to English yet. Please use the TRANSLATE button above to see machine translation of this post.

Predsedovia Výboru štátnej bezpečnosti (KGB)

1954-1958 – Serov I. A.
1958-1961 - Šelepin A. N.
1961-1967 - Semičastnyj V. J.
1967-1982 – Andropov J. V.
1982-1982 – Fedorčuk V. V.
1982-1988 – Čebrikov V. M.
1988-1991 – Krjučkov V. A.

Dejiny Ruska – M. Švankmajer, V. Veber, Z. Sládek, V. Moulis ISBN 80-7106-216-2
URL : Version : 0
Discussion post Fact post

Join us

We believe that there are people with different interests and experiences who could contribute their knowledge and ideas. If you love military history and have experience in historical research, writing articles, editing text, moderating, creating images, graphics or videos, or simply have a desire to contribute to our unique system, you can join us and help us create content that will be interesting and beneficial to other readers.

Find out more