Ugarit - přehled panovníků státu Ugarit (13.-14. století př.n.l.)

This post has not been translated to English yet. Please use the TRANSLATE button above to see machine translation of this post.

Králové městského státu Ugarit

Niqmaddu I (kolem 1850 př.n.l.)
Yaqurum I (kolem 1825 př.n.l.)
Ibiranu I. (17. století př.n.l.)
Amittamru I. (??? - 1350 př.n.l.)
Niqumandu II. (1350 - 1315 př.n.l.)
Ar-halba (1315 - 1313 př.n.l.)
Niqmepa (1313 - 1260 př.n.l.)
Amittamru II. (1260 - 1235 př.n.l.)
Ibiranu II. (1235 - 1225/20 př.n.l.)
Niqumandu II. (1225/20 - 1215 př.n.l.)
Amurapi (Chamurappi) (1215 - 1190/85 př.n.l.)

Roku 1190/85 př.n.l. byl ugarit zničen/vyvrácen tzv. mořskými národy a navždy zanikl.

Stehlík, Ondřej Ugaritské náboženské texty
Prahy, Vyšehrad 2003 ISBN 80-7021-587-9
URL : Version : 0
Discussion post Fact post

Join us

We believe that there are people with different interests and experiences who could contribute their knowledge and ideas. If you love military history and have experience in historical research, writing articles, editing text, moderating, creating images, graphics or videos, or simply have a desire to contribute to our unique system, you can join us and help us create content that will be interesting and beneficial to other readers.

Find out more